heatlkp.blogg.se

Torchlight 1.15 patch
Torchlight 1.15 patch






torchlight 1.15 patch torchlight 1.15 patch

Thanks guys, I really hope You can do something with it.

torchlight 1.15 patch

Since older binaries are no longer available once the install sources are. Updates are handled through the GameFly client. GameFly (formerly Direct2Drive) downloadable. Steam automatically provides you with the most recent version of Torchlight. If you're running an older version, you can download the latest Perfect World build. Now i need to wait for the next patch and hope all my issues will be fixed. This includes the current version of Torchlight and all updates for version 1. If 1.15 is already installed, there is no need to upgrade. Smooth Bores - Increased icicle damage by 50. Sometimes when I die, I don't see him on the map at all, we had to teleport to city and back again to see eachother.īasicly I really appriciate Your hard work and many updates You do, but honestly the game after release had less bugs than now - in my opinion. Ice Golem - Health increased to 1000 from 200, freeze duration on Slam increased to 4s up from 1s. The server doesn't let him log in again, and I need to restart server. Can You check this out?Īnd I still get some moments when hmmm, it's hard to explain - When for example we are fighting BOSS, and on the other computer the boss is already dead, on my computer it's still alive - I kill it and after on my computer somehow it starts to "play" his death all the time, over and over and over and after that, my partner need to reconect - because it seems like - he is not responding - the character is doing something totally different than he is doing on his computer. After those patches, one of my laptops started to freeze ingame.








Torchlight 1.15 patch